Curly Hair Salon

Curly Care: 1(855) 928-7563

Curly Girl Reviews

testimonial

Awesome experience! I had Jasmine (I think I’m spelling that wrong), and she was super helpful on tips for my specific hair type, and helped answer all my questions. Super knowledgeable, and friendly. Would highly recommend:)

By Rebecca
From Whitby
On 15 August 2019
5 Star Rating: Recommended
testimonial

THANK YOU FOR SAVING ME Melessa !!! After 3 of the world’s worst haircuts, I tried The Curl Ambassadors. The experience was one of the best I have ever had at a salon. Everyone was so helpful. Melessa listened to my tales of woe and what I hoped to achieve and did it perfectly. She gave me some really good tips about managing my frizz and some new products to make me successful on my own. I can finally face the world again in 98% humidity!! I am already booked for the next appointment. This salon is worth the effort to plan ahead. Thanks again, Melessa, for giving me exactly what I wanted together with all your advice.

By Nancy
From Ajax
On 21 July 2019
5 Star Rating: Recommended
testimonial

Kamie did an out of this world job with my hair. She knew exactly how to style and cut my curls! I was so sceptical to try this place at first but am so happy I tried hem and cannot wait until my next appointment! I believe in hair soul mates now! I FOUND MINE! I am so pleased. My hair has never looked so good!

By Jalissa
From Whitby
On 25 June 2019
5 Star Rating: Recommended
testimonial

Jennifer did a great cut for me. I was so happy when the style was complete and l looked at all the angles in the mirror. l can easily style this cut on my own. The condition of my hair was fantastic too. Thank you so much.

By Martha
From Pickering
On 30 May 2019
5 Star Rating: Recommended
testimonial

I had an amazing experience at Curls Ambassadors with my stylist Natalie. I received a cut, treatment and style and it was EVERYTHING!! My hair feels like butter and it’s exactly what a wanted. The customer service and overall experience was top notch and I will definitely return for another appointment.

By Monique
From Ajax
On 07 February 2019
4 Star Rating: Recommended
testimonial

My daughter went from looking like a feral child to looking like a supermodel! Sheradan was so so gentle and sweet, and she taught us everything we needed to know about taking care of these curls that I thought were completely unmanageable! Now I’m confident that with the right products and the techniques Sheradan taught us, we’ll be able to keep her hair glossy, untangled and gorgeous.

By Pam
From Ajax
On 18 April 2018
5 Star Rating: Recommended
testimonial

I’m completely blown away with my experience at The Curl Ambassadors. My stylist put time and effort into educating me on how to care for my curls and helped to start me off on the right foot for my curly hair journey. Can’t wait to go back.

By Kisha
From Stouffville
On 16 February 2018
5 Star Rating: Recommended
testimonial

Great experience. Very good cut. At this point I usually have to use a head band to keep my curls under control. Great advise on how to handle curls and follow up call was very nice Will be going back.

By Donna
From Whitby
On 02 December 2017
5 Star Rating: Recommended
testimonial

I absolutely loved this experience. I came to this salon last December and I only have good things. They helped determine my hair type and gave me tips and tricks to styling my hair which I still use to this day. I love the \”curl map\” I was given and how knowledgeable everyone is about curly hair. Now, I know what products to buy.

By Bridgette
From Pickering
On 17 November 2017
5 Star Rating: Recommended
testimonial

After my first visit, realized I was doing everything wrong at home. Fortunately, CA armed me with a whole \”curl map\” to guide me along the way on my own. What a brilliant idea and wonderful service. Truly unique and necessary. LOVE, LOVE, LOVED IT!

By Donna
From Pickering
On 29 September 2017
5 Star Rating: Recommended
testimonial

My daughter loves her new hair, and were learning the maintenance together. Our morning routine has improved greatly and she doesn’t mind me doing her hair in the morning, whereas prior was a such different story. Thank you so much for the products and The education, I’m finally able to maintain her hair. Everyone made us feel very welcome and we will definitely be returning!

By Debrah
From Pickering
On 02 June 2017
5 Star Rating: Recommended
testimonial

I got the best haircut of my life! The appointment was very thorough – I was there for 2.5 hours. She was open to my preferences, walked me through the process, and gave plenty of product and styling tips. She was also knowledgeable about the Curly Girl routine so I didn’t need to explain the no shampoo thing. I didn’t have my glasses on during the cut/styling and when I put them back on I couldn’t believe my eyes! There were curls I had never seen before!

By Sandra
From Pickering
On 16 May 2017
5 Star Rating: Recommended

Always takes time each visit to discuss my curl needs

By Jennifer
From Pickering
On 11 May 2017
5 Star Rating: Recommended

Again great service cut experience staff

By Lea
From Pickering
On 19 April 2017
5 Star Rating: Recommended

I cannot think of anything I would change…I truly love coming here I love how warm and caring everyone is… and my hair has blossomed

By Rima
From Pickering
On 19 March 2017
5 Star Rating: Recommended

I really enjoy that I never wait to see my stylist she is always ready for me

By Sherece
From Pickering
On 11 February 2017
5 Star Rating: Recommended

I have the most positive experience ever time the expertise on curly hair is amazing

By Denise
From Pickering
On 03 January 2017
5 Star Rating: Recommended